Home

 

Southampton Child Study Team

Jennifer Andrews
Director of Special Services
School Social Worker
Southampton Township School District
100 Miss Mabel Drive
Southampton, NJ 08088
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
andrewsj@southampton.k12.nj.us

Lori Ann Tirone
Secretary of Special Services
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
tironel@southampton.k12.nj.us

 

CHILD STUDY TEAM


Janet Burdsall
School Psychologist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 140
burdsallj@southampton.k12.nj.us

Barbara Fletcher
School Learning Consultant
(609) 859-2256, Extension 139
fletcherb@southampton.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Andrews
School Social Worker
(609) 859-2256, Extention 136
andrewsj@southampton.k12.nj.us

 

 

RELATED SERVICE PROVIDERS 

Stephanie Tafilowski
Speech Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 728
tafilowskis@southampton.k12.nj.us 

Amanda Winkleman
Speech Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 610
winklemana@southampton.k12.nj.us 
 

Functionally Able Rehab-Provider of OT & PT

Elizabeth Challender
Occupational Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
challendere@southampton.k12.nj.us
 

Heather Eline- Maternaity Leave
Occupational Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
elinee@southampton.k12.nj.us

 Diane Bessette
Physical Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
bessetted@southampton.k12.nj.us