Forgot Password?  
Welcome to Southampton Township School District :: Welcome to the Special Services Department of the Southampton Township School District!
Home

Rob Sandusky
Director of Special Services
Southampton Township School District
100 Miss Mabel Drive
Southampton, NJ 08088
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
SanduskyR@southampton.k12.nj.us

SECRETARY

Rosemary DeSilva
Secretary of Special Services
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
desilvar@southampton.k12.nj.us

CHILD STUDY TEAM

Jennifer Andrews
School Social Worker / Child Study Team Coordinator
(609) 859-2256, Extension 138
andrewsj@southampton.k12.nj.us

Janet Burdsall
School Psychologist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 140
burdsallj@southampton.k12.nj.us

Barbara Fletcher
School Learning Consultant
(609) 859-2256, Extension 139
fletcherb@southampton.k12.nj.us

 

SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPY

Stephanie Tafilowski
Speech Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 728
tafilowskis@southampton.k12.nj.us

Kimberly Pratt
Speech Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 610
Prattk@southampton.k12.nj.us 

 

RELATED SERVICE PROVIDERS

Marla Kennedy
Occupational Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
kennedym@southampton.k12.nj.us

Elizabeth Stanewyck
Physical Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
stanewycke@southampton.k12.nj.us